2
3
4
1

Ireland (Head Office)

Burnside Autocyl (Tullow) Ltd. Industrial Estate, Tullow, Co Carlow Caroline Kelly ckelly@burnside.ie William Bolger wbolger@burnside.ie Phone: +353 59 9151200

2

France

Burnside Autocyl France 7, Place de Fougeres, 56270 Ploemeur Christophe Colussi ccolussi@burnside.ie Phone: +33 6 75 69 19 51

3

Germany

Burnside Engineering GmbH Issumer Strasse 74 D-47608 Geldern Michael Banse mbanse@burnside.de Phone: +49 2831 9242914

4

USA

Burnside America, Inc. 5900 Coffey Ave. Chambersburg, PA 17201 Cell 717-414-1509 Office 717-496-8015 Joe Sabol jsabol@burnside.ie Phone: +1 717 414 1509

Ireland

Burnside Autocyl (Tullow) Ltd. Industrial Estate, Tullow, Co Carlow Caroline Kelly ckelly@burnside.ie William Bolger wbolger@burnside.ie Phone: +353 59 9151200

USA

Burnside America, Inc. 5900 Coffey Ave. Chambersburg, PA 17201 Cell 717-414-1509 Office 717-496-8015 Joe Sabol jsabol@burnside.ie Phone: +1 717 414 1509

Germany

Burnside Engineering GmbH Issumer Strasse 74 D-47608 Geldern Michael Banse mbanse@burnside.de Phone: +49 2831 9242914

France

Burnside Autocyl France 7, Place de Fougeres, 56270 Ploemeur Christophe Colussi ccolussi@burnside.ie Phone: +33 6 75 69 19 51

Company Leader

Pat Byrne Company Leader pbyrne@burnside.ie

Sales Team

Caroline Kelly Sales Leader ckelly@burnside.ie William Bolger Sales Engineer wbolger@burnside.ie Michael Banse Burnside Engineering GmbH mbanse@burnside.de Christophe Colussi Burnside France ccolussi@burnside.ie Joe Sabol USA Sales Engineer jsabol@burnside.ie

Customer Care Team

Nicola Byrne Customer Service & Marketing nicolabyrne@burnside.ie Veronique Hughes Customer Service vhughes@burnside.ie Louise Kelly Customer Service lkelly@burnside.ie

Design Team

Paul Heatherington Design Engineer pheatherington@burnside.ie Sean Kavanagh Design Engineer skavanagh@burnside.ie Dan Cahill Design Engineer dcahill@burnside.ie