2
3
4
1

Ireland (Head Office)

Burnside Autocyl (Tullow) Ltd.
Industrial Estate,
Tullow, Co Carlow

Caroline Kelly
ckelly@burnside.ie

William Bolger
wbolger@burnside.ie

Phone: +353 59 9151200

2

France

Burnside Autocyl France
7, Place de Fougeres, 56270 Ploemeur

Christophe Colussi
ccolussi@burnside.ie

Phone: +33 6 75 69 19 51

3

Germany

Burnside Engineering GmbH
Issumer Strasse 74
D-47608 Geldern

Michael Banse
mbanse@burnside.de

Phone: +49 2831 9242914

4

USA

Burnside America, Inc.
5900 Coffey Ave.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Cell 717-414-1509
Office 717-496-8015

Joe Sabol
jsabol@burnside.ie

Phone: +1 717 414 1509

Ireland

Burnside Autocyl (Tullow) Ltd.
Industrial Estate,
Tullow, Co Carlow

Caroline Kelly
ckelly@burnside.ie

William Bolger
wbolger@burnside.ie

Phone: +353 59 9151200

USA

Burnside America, Inc.
5900 Coffey Ave.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Cell 717-414-1509
Office 717-496-8015

Joe Sabol
jsabol@burnside.ie

Phone: +1 717 414 1509

Germany

Burnside Engineering GmbH
Issumer Strasse 74
D-47608 Geldern

Michael Banse
mbanse@burnside.de

Phone: +49 2831 9242914

France

Burnside Autocyl France
7, Place de Fougeres, 56270 Ploemeur

Christophe Colussi
ccolussi@burnside.ie

Phone: +33 6 75 69 19 51

Company Leader

Pat Byrne
Company Leader
pbyrne@burnside.ie

Sales Team

Caroline Kelly
Sales Leader
ckelly@burnside.ie

William Bolger
Sales Engineer
wbolger@burnside.ie

Michael Banse
Burnside Engineering GmbH
mbanse@burnside.de

Christophe Colussi
Burnside France
ccolussi@burnside.ie

Joe Sabol
USA Sales Engineer
jsabol@burnside.ie

Customer Care Team

Nicola Byrne
Customer Service & Marketing
nicolabyrne@burnside.ie

Veronique Hughes
Customer Service
vhughes@burnside.ie

Louise Kelly
Customer Service
lkelly@burnside.ie

Design Team

Paul Heatherington
Design Engineer
pheatherington@burnside.ie

Sean Kavanagh
Design Engineer
skavanagh@burnside.ie

Dan Cahill
Design Engineer
dcahill@burnside.ie